Alison releases new Yazoo live tracks

Out now is a new download only release Live At Bush Hall EP by Alison Moyet. The EP features four tracks and two of them are newly arranged live versions of Yazoo singles. The EP was recording during a show in Londons Bush Hall to promote the release of Alisons critically acclaimed album The Minutes. Grab the EP from iTunes or listen through Spotify. The tracklisting is as follows:

01. When I Was Your Girl (Live)
02. Filigree (Live)
03. Nobody’s Diary (Live)
04. Don’t Go (Live)

Alison will be doing some heavy touring in the comings months in both Germany, Holland, Ireland and the UK (but unfortunately – and unlike Vince Clarke – not in Denmark).

Alison Moyet Tour Dates:
16 Sep Berlin, Germany – Heimathafen Neukölln
17 Sep Stuttgart, Germany – Theatrehaus (am Pragsattel)
18 Sep Hannover, Germany – Theater am Aegi
21 Sep Offenbach Am Main, Germany – Capitol Offenbach
23 Sep Amsterdam, Netherlands – Paradiso Grote Zaal
24 Sep Hamburg, Germany – Grosse Freiheit 36
25 Sep Cologne, Germany – Gloria Theatre
27 Sep Paris, France – Divan du Monde
30 Sep Ireland Cork Opera House
01 Oct Northern Ireland Belfast Waterfront Hall
02 Oct Ireland Dublin Olympia Theatre
04 Oct Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
05 Oct Edinburgh Usher Hall
06 Oct Gateshead The Sage
08 Oct Sheffield City Hall
09 Oct Rhyl Pavilion Theatre
10 Oct Warwick Arts Centre
12 Oct Northampton Derngate Theatre
13 Oct Ipswich Regents Theatre
15 Oct London Royal Festival Hall
16 Oct Cambridge Corn Exchange
17 Oct Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
19 Oct Bristol Colston Hall
20 Oct Cardiff St. David’s Hall
21 Oct Brighton The Dome
23 Oct York Barbican Theatre
24 Oct Salford The Lowry
25 Oct Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
27 Oct Nottingham Royal Centre
28 Oct Birmingham Symphony Hall
29 Oct Southend Cliffs Pavilion
31 Oct Bournemouth Pavilion Theatre
3 April 2014 Royal Albert Hall

Back to top button

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.