Four Pieces

Formats4 x LP
LabelMute Records
Cat no.YAZLPBX01
Release date26 October 2018

About …

‘Four Pieces’ was the Yazoo collection fans had been waiting for. Including both Yazoo albums, a batch of remixes and previously unreleased live recordings, spreading over four vinyls. All wrapped inside a beautifully crafted “book” and garnished with exclusive art prints, polaroid photos and a double sided poster.

A limited amount of boxes even included an art print with handwritten signatures from both Vince and Alison.

A1Don’t Go3:10
A2Too Pieces3:14
A3Bad Connection3:21
A4I Before E Except After C4:42
A6In My Room3:50
B1Only You3:15
B2Goodbye 70’s2:37
B4Winter Kills4:04
B5Bring Your Love Down (Didn’t I)4:40
C1Nobody’s Diary4:31
C2Softly Over4:02
C3Sweet Thing3:43
C4Mr. Blue3:27
C5Good Times4:22
D1Walk Away From Love3:19
D2Ode To Boy3:37
D5Happy People2:58
D6And On3:13
E1Nobody’s Diary (Extended Version)6:09
E2Situation (Richard X Remix)5:52
E3Don’t Go (Re-Mix)4:09
E4Only You (2017 Orchestral Version)3:14
F1Situation (The Aggressive Attitude Mix)6:55
F2Don’t Go (Tee’s TNT Radio Mix)3:22
F3State Farm (Madhouse Mix Edit)3:21
F4Winter Kills (Minute Taker Remix)4:37
G1Don’t Go (John Peel Session)2:35
G2Midnight (John Peel Session)4:24
G3In My Room (John Peel Session)4:41
G4Winter Kills (John Peel Session)5:00
H1Bring Your Love Down (Didn’t I) (David Jensen Session)3:44
H2In My Room (David Jensen Session)4:04
H3Situation (David Jensen Session)4:18
H4Too Pieces (David Jensen Session)2:26
Back to top button

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you accept our use of cookies.